تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
نحن تكامل متقدم

مركز البيانات

تختلف مراكز البيانات الحديثة اختلافا كبيرا عما كانت عليه قبل وقت قصير. تحولت البنية التحتية من الخوادم التقليدية التي تعمل على طاقة وحدة المعالجة المركزية إلى الجيل الجديد من الحوسبة التي تقودها وحدات معالجة الرسومات.

تعرف على كيفية قيام قادة تكنولوجيا المعلومات بتوسيع نطاق مركز البيانات الخاص بهم وإدارته لاعتماد الذكاء الاصطناعي بسهولة.

حلول لمركز البيانات

توفر مراكز البيانات المسرعة بواسطة وحدة معالجة الرسومات أداء مذهلا مع عدد أقل من الخوادم واستهلاك أقل للطاقة ، وهنا يأتي دور NVIDIA DGX SuperPOD Solution for Enterprise الذي يتضمن أفضل الممارسات والمعرفة المكتسبة من أكبر عمليات نشر الذكاء الاصطناعي في العالم ، والمصممة لحل أكثر فرص الذكاء الاصطناعي تحديا التي تواجه المؤسسات. بالنسبة للمؤسسات التي تحتاج إلى نهج موثوق به وجاهز الذكاء الاصطناعي الابتكار على نطاق واسع ، فقد أخذنا بنيتنا المرجعية الرائدة في الصناعة وقمنا بتغليفها في عرض شامل للحلول والخدمات. يوفر حل NVIDIA DGX SuperPOD للمؤسسات تجربة خدمة كاملة تقدم نتائج مثبتة في الصناعة في أسابيع بدلا من أشهر لكل مؤسسة تحتاج إلى بنية تحتية من فئة القيادة.

تحليلات البيانات

كل يوم ، تقوم الشركات بإنشاء وجمع كميات غير مسبوقة من البيانات ، ويمثل هذا الكم الهائل من المعلومات فرصة ضائعة لأولئك الذين لا يستخدمون التحليلات المسرعة لوحدة معالجة الرسومات.

التدريب الذكاء الاصطناعي

أصبحت مجموعات بيانات التعلم العميق أكبر وأكثر تعقيدا ، حيث أصبحت أعباء العمل مثل الذكاء الاصطناعي المحادثة وأنظمة التوصية ورؤية الكمبيوتر منتشرة بشكل متزايد عبر الصناعات.

حوسبة عالية الأداء

تعد الحوسبة عالية الأداء واحدة من أهم الأدوات التي تغذي تقدم العلوم في مركز البيانات. وحدات معالجة الرسومات NVIDIA هي محرك مركز بيانات HPC الحديث.

المحاكاة الافتراضية

تدعم حلول وحدة معالجة الرسومات الافتراضية من NVIDIA مركز البيانات الافتراضي الحديث ، مما يوفر أجهزة سطح مكتب ومحطات عمل افتراضية قابلة للتطوير وغنية بالرسومات مع برنامج NVIDIA Virtual GPU (vGPU).

تقديم

يحتاج المصممون والفنانون عبر الصناعات إلى إنتاج محتوى عالي الجودة بشكل أسرع من أي وقت مضى ، ولكن الإنتاجية محدودة بسبب حلول العرض غير الفعالة القائمة على وحدة المعالجة المركزية.

دعونا نغير هذا العالم مع الذكاء الاصطناعي

التكامل المتقدم
القيمة المضافة

  • شراكات قوية مع بائعي النظام البيئي الذكاء الاصطناعي
  • POC في الموقع أو عن بعد
  • حل مخصص
منتجات التكامل المتقدمة

حلول الحوسبة

نفيديا DGX سوبربود دبي الإمارات نفيديا

نفيديا DGX سوبربود™

NVIDIA DGX SuperPOD™ عبارة عن نظام أساسي للبنية التحتية لمركز البيانات الذكاء الاصطناعي يمكن تكنولوجيا المعلومات من تقديم الأداء - دون المساومة - لكل مستخدم وعبء عمل. يوفر DGX SuperPOD بنية تحتية متسارعة من فئة القيادة وأداء رشيقا وقابلا للتطوير لأعباء عمل الحوسبة (HPC) الذكاء الاصطناعي وعالية الأداء الأكثر تحديا ، مع نتائج مثبتة في الصناعة.

DGX POD ONTAP DDN دبي الإمارات نفيديا حل الذكاء الاصطناعي

نفيديا DGX بود

بنية مرجعية تتضمن أفضل الممارسات للحوسبة والشبكات والتخزين والطاقة والتبريد والمزيد، في تصميم بنية تحتية متكاملة الذكاء الاصطناعي مبنية على NVIDIA DGX، من 2 إلى 10 عقد. مع المطالب غير المسبوقة الذكاء الاصطناعي على الحوسبة والتخزين والشبكات والمرافق، يحتاج قادة تكنولوجيا المعلومات إلى نشر استراتيجية بنية تحتية تسرع الذكاء الاصطناعي بدلا من تعطيلها.

DGX H100

NVIDIA DGX H100

تستخدم وحدة معالجة الرسومات NVIDIA DGX H100، وهي جزء لا يتجزأ من منصة DGX، وحدة معالجة الرسومات NVIDIA H100 Tensor Core المتقدمة لأداء قوي في مجال الذكاء الاصطناعي، مما يوفر للمؤسسات حلاً محسّنًا وقابلًا للتطوير للتقدم في معالجة اللغة الطبيعية وأنظمة التوصية وتحليلات البيانات.

NVIDIA الذكاء الاصطناعي Enterprise دبي الإمارات للذكاء الاصطناعي

نفيديا الذكاء الاصطناعي إنتربرايز

NVIDIA الذكاء الاصطناعي Enterprise عبارة عن مجموعة شاملة وسحابية أصلية من برامج الذكاء الاصطناعي وتحليلات البيانات التي تم تحسينها لتمكين أي مؤسسة من استخدام الذكاء الاصطناعي. إنه معتمد للنشر في أي مكان - من مركز بيانات المؤسسة إلى البيئة السحابية العامة - ويتضمن دعما مؤسسيا عالميا للحفاظ على مشاريع الذكاء الاصطناعي على المسار الصحيح.

منتج ASUS دبي مركز بيانات الإمارات العربية المتحدة Edge IOT

حلول مراكز البيانات من ASUS

تقوم ASUS بتصميم وبناء الجيل التالي من التقنيات الذكية لتوفير تجارب مذهلة تعزز حياة الناس في كل مكان. تتمثل مهمة Advanced Integration بالشراكة مع Asus في تطوير نظام بيئي AIoT دائم النمو يبسط ويحسن ظروف المعيشة والعمل للأفراد والمؤسسات في جميع أنحاء العالم.

منتجات التكامل المتقدمة

حلول الشبكات

ميلانوكس نفيديا الإمارات دبي شبكات الذكاء الاصطناعي

ميلانوكس لحلول الشبكات

تعد Mellanox Technologies موردا رائدا لحلول وخدمات الربط البيني الذكية من طرف إلى طرف Ethernet و InfiniBand للخوادم والتخزين والبنية التحتية شديدة التقارب. مع حلول Mellanox ، يمكن للشركات الاستفادة من إمكاناتها الكاملة لمركز البيانات مع تقليل التكلفة الإجمالية للملكية.

حلول ذكية عالية الأداء
هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الحلول الذكية عالية الأداء والمعالجات متعددة النواة ومحولات الشبكة والمحولات والكابلات والبرامج والسيليكون.

تعظيم النتائج عبر الصناعات
Mellanox في طليعة صناعات الترفيه ، والتقاط الصور الرقمية ، والمؤثرات البصرية ، والعرض والإتقان ، وتقديم أداء أسرع من أي وقت مضى وانخفاض تكلفة الإنتاج.

منتجات التكامل المتقدمة

حلول التخزين

منتج نت آب نفيديا دبي الإمارات الذكاء الاصطناعي الحلول

نت اب

NetApp هي شركة رائدة مثبتة عندما يتعلق الأمر بتحديث وتبسيط بيئة التخزين الخاصة بك. بدءا من التخزين البسيط والذكي والموثوق به لبيئات NAS وSAN المشتركة إلى الصفيفات المصممة للتطبيقات المخصصة ذات النطاق الترددي العالي مثل تحليلات البيانات والنسخ الاحتياطي المستند إلى القرص ، فإنها تعمل مع Advanced Integration لتصميم الحل الأمثل.

منتج DDN دبي الإمارات نفيديا حل الذكاء الاصطناعي

دي دي إن

تعمل DDN على تغيير الطريقة التي يقوم بها العملاء بتخزين بياناتهم وإدارتها واستخدامها من أجل التمايز والاكتشاف. إن الأداء والحجم الذي لا مثيل لهما إلى جانب الخبرة المكتسبة من خلال أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة يعني أننا نساعد العملاء على تخزين المزيد من البيانات والوصول إليها بشكل أسرع ، في أماكن العمل وفي السحابة.

لنتحدث عن مشروعك

اتصل بنا
إغلاق القائمة

حول التكامل المتقدم

مكاتب المبيعات
مجمع دبي الرقمي
بلوك A1، مكتب #310
واحة دبي للسيليكون، الإمارات العربية المتحدة

T: +971 56 4221874
البريد الإلكتروني: info@advanced-integration.ae

We are Advanced Integration

Data Center

Modern data centers are very different than they were just a short time ago. Infrastructure has shifted from traditional servers who runs on CPU power to the new generation of computing leaded by GPUs.

Learn how IT leaders are scaling and managing their data center to readily adopt AI.

Solutions for the Data Center

GPU-accelerated data centers deliver breakthrough performance with fewer servers and less power consumption, Here comes the role of NVIDIA DGX SuperPOD Solution for Enterprise incorporates the best practices and know-how gained from the world’s largest AI deployments, designed to solve the most challenging AI opportunities facing organizations. For enterprises that need a trusted and turnkey approach to AI innovation at scale, we’ve taken our industry-leading reference architecture and wrapped it in a comprehensive solution and services offering. NVIDIA DGX SuperPOD Solution for Enterprise delivers a full-service experience that delivers industry-proven results in weeks instead of months to every organization that needs leadership-class infrastructure.

Data Analytics

Every day, businesses are generating and collecting unprecedented amounts of data, and this massive amount of information represents a missed opportunity for those not using GPU-accelerated analytics.

AI Training

Deep learning datasets are becoming larger and more complex, with workloads like conversational AI, recommender systems, and computer vision becoming increasingly prevalent across industries.

High-Performance Computing

HPC is one of the most essential tools fueling the advancement of science in the data center. NVIDIA GPUs are the engine of the modern HPC data center.

Virtualization

NVIDIA virtual GPU solutions support the modern, virtualized data center, delivering scalable, graphics-rich virtual desktops and workstations with NVIDIA virtual GPU (vGPU) software.

Rendering

Designers and artists across industries need to produce higher-quality content faster than ever, but productivity is limited by inefficient CPU-based render solutions.

Let's change this world with AI

Advanced Integration
Added value

  • Strong partnerships with AI Ecosystem vendors
  • Onsite or Remote POC
  • Custom built solution
Advanced Integration Products

Compute Solutions

nvidia dgx a100 dubai emirates data center

NVIDIA® DGX™ A100

NVIDIA® DGX™ A100 is the universal system for all AI workloads—from analytics to training to inference. NVIDIA® DGX™ A100 sets a new bar for compute density, packing 5 petaflops of AI performance into a 6U form factor, replacing legacy compute infrastructure with a single, unified system.

NVIDIA Tesla A100 HPC DUbai Artificial Intelligence Emirates

NVIDIA® Tesla A100

The NVIDIA A100 Tensor Core GPU delivers unprecedented acceleration at every scale for AI, data analytics, and HPC to tackle the world’s toughest computing challenges. As the engine of the NVIDIA data center platform, A100 can efficiently scale up to thousands of GPUs or, using new Multi-Instance GPU (MIG) technology, can be partitioned into seven isolated GPU instances to accelerate workloads of all sizes.

DGX POD ONTAP DDN Dubai Emirates NVIDIA Artificial Intelligence solution

NVIDIA DGX POD

A reference architecture that incorporates best practices for compute, networking, storage, power, cooling, and more, in an integrated AI infrastructure design built on NVIDIA DGX, from 2 to 10 nodes. With the unprecedented demands AI places on compute, storage, networking, and facilities, IT leaders need to deploy an infrastructure strategy that accelerates AI instead of stalling it.

NVIDIA DGX SUPERPOD DUBAI Emirates NVIDIA

NVIDIA DGX SuperPOD™

NVIDIA DGX SuperPOD™ is an AI data center infrastructure platform that enables IT to deliver performance—without compromise—for every user and workload. DGX SuperPOD offers leadership-class accelerated infrastructure and agile, scalable performance for the most challenging AI and high-performance computing (HPC) workloads, with industry-proven results.

NVIDIA AI Enterprise Dubai Emirates Artificial Intelligence

NVIDIA AI Enterprise

NVIDIA AI Enterprise is an end-to-end, cloud-native suite of AI and data analytics software that’s optimized to enable any organization to use AI. It’s certified to deploy anywhere—from the enterprise data center to the public cloud—and includes global enterprise support to keep AI projects on track.

Advanced Integration Products

Networking Solution

Mellanox NVIDIA Emirates Dubai Artificial Intelligence Networking

Mellanox Networking Solutions

Mellanox technologies is a leading supplier of end-to-end Ethernet and InfiniBand intelligent interconnect solutions and services for servers, storage and hyper-converged infrastructure. With Mellanox solutions, businesses can take advantage of their Data Center full potential while reducing total cost of ownership.

Smart High Performance Solutions
There is a variety of smart high performance solutions, multi-core processors, network adaptors, switches, cables, software and silicon.

Maximizing Results across Industries
Mellanox is at the forefront of the entertainment industries, digital image capture, visual effects, rendering and mastering, delivering faster than ever performance and decreased production cost.

Advanced Integration Products

Storage Solutions

NetApp Product NVIDIA Dubai Emirates AI Solution

NetApp

NetApp is a proven leader when it comes to modernizing and simplifying your storage environment. From simple, smart, trusted storage for shared NAS and SAN environments to arrays built for dedicated, high-bandwidth applications like data analytics and disk-based backup, they work with Advanced Integration to design the perfect solution.

DDN Product DUbai Emirates NVIDIA Artificial Intelligence solution

DDN

DDN is transforming the way customers are storing, managing and using their data for differentiation and discovery. Unmatched performance and scale coupled with expertise gained through more than 20 years’ experience means we help customers store and access more data faster, on premises and in the cloud.

Let's Talk About Your Project

Contact Us