تخطي إلى المحتوى الرئيسي
أسواق الذكاء الاصطناعي

التجزئه

يستخدم تجار التجزئة المبتكرون حلولا تعمل بنظام الذكاء الاصطناعي للتنقل في المنظور التالي للبيع بالتجزئة الذكي. من خلال تحليلات الفيديو الذكية وإدارة المخزون المدعومة الذكاء الاصطناعي وتحليلات العملاء والمتاجر ، فإنهم يحسنون الهوامش ويقدمون تجارب أفضل للعملاء.

تحسين التنبؤ. زيادة الإيرادات. تقليل الانكماش.

إنشاء حقبة جديدة من البيع بالتجزئة الأكثر ذكاء

يستفيد تجار التجزئة الرائدون من الذكاء الاصطناعي لتقليل الانكماش ، وتحسين التنبؤ ، وأتمتة الخدمات اللوجستية للمستودعات ، وتحديد العروض الترويجية داخل المتجر والتسعير في الوقت الفعلي ، وتمكين تخصيص العملاء وتوصياتهم ، وتقديم تجارب تسوق أفضل - سواء في المتاجر أو عبر الإنترنت.

المتاجر الذكية

باستخدام البيانات من الكاميرات وأجهزة الاستشعار ، يستفيد تجار التجزئة من الذكاء الاصطناعي لتقليل الانكماش ، والقضاء على المخزون ، واكتساب رؤية لسلوكيات العملاء.

التنبؤ بالطلب

باستخدام التحليلات الذكاء الاصطناعي والتنبؤية ، يعمل تجار التجزئة على تحسين التنبؤ بالطلب وإدارة المخزون.

لوجستيات المستودعات

لوجستيات المستودعات هي فن تحسين ودمج وأتمتة وإدارة تدفق المنتجات في مراكز الوفاء أو التوزيع.

التجارة الإلكترونية والتوصيات

يمكن للتطبيقات الذكاء الاصطناعي المدعومة بتحليلات الفيديو أن تمنح تجار التجزئة نفس الرؤية في سلوك العملاء في المتاجر كما هو الحال حاليا عبر الإنترنت.

الذكاء الاصطناعي المحادثة

تساعد معالجة اللغة الطبيعية (NLP) تجار التجزئة على تخصيص تجارب العملاء وتحويل بيانات المستهلك إلى رؤى قابلة للتنفيذ وتحسين خدمة العملاء.

الذكاء الاصطناعي في الوقت الحقيقي على الحافة

تم تصميم حلول NVIDIA الطرفية لجمع وحساب تدفقات البيانات المستمرة على حافة الشبكة. يتم إجراء الذكاء الاصطناعي الحسابات بالكامل في المتجر ، مما يوفر رؤى وإشعارات في الوقت الفعلي لشركاء المتجر حول الانكماش وتقديم رؤى حول التركيبة السكانية للعملاء وتفضيلات التسوق والمزيد.

أصبح البيع بالتجزئة الذكي ممكنا مع الذكاء الاصطناعي القوية اليوم ومنصة NVIDIA EGX ، والتي تجلب قوة الحوسبة الذكاء الاصطناعي المتسارعة إلى متاجر البيع بالتجزئة.

حوسبة قوية لمراكز البيانات

تعمل وحدات معالجة الرسومات NVIDIA Tensor Core على تسريع التعلم العميق والتدريب على نموذج التعلم الآلي بشكل كبير لتقديم رؤى لم تكن ممكنة من قبل. من الحافة إلى مركز البيانات ، تتوفر وحدات معالجة الرسومات Tensor Core من كل نظام كمبيوتر رئيسي ومصنع خادم لتسريع تدريب نماذج الذكاء الاصطناعي. وهي متوفرة أيضا في أنظمة NVIDIA DGX ، المجهزة بمجموعة برامج DGX™ لنشر الذكاء الاصطناعي السريع لتلبية متطلبات مطوري التعلم العميق والتعلم الآلي.

NVIDIA DGX™ A100 هو النظام العالمي لجميع أحمال العمل الذكاء الاصطناعي ، حيث يوفر كثافة حوسبة غير مسبوقة وأداء ومرونة في أول نظام الذكاء الاصطناعي 5 petaFLOPS في العالم.

التحول الديمقراطي، من مركز البيانات إلى السحابة

تتوفر وحدات معالجة الرسومات NVIDIA في جميع الأنظمة الأساسية السحابية الرئيسية في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ويوفر كتالوج NGC حاويات برامج مسرعة لوحدة معالجة الرسومات لسهولة النشر ، بما في ذلك أطر التعلم العميق مثل TensorFlow و PyTorch و MXNet والمزيد. تتوفر NVIDIA Metropolis أيضا في السحابة، وهي متكاملة تماما مع Azure IoT Edge وسيتم دمجها قريبا مع AWS IoT Greengrass.

تنشئ مكتبات البرامج وحزم SDK من NVIDIA حلا قابلا للتطوير يمكن العملاء من نشر الاستدلال الذكاء الاصطناعي في السحابة أو على خوادمهم أو على الحافة. تتضمن حزم SDK هذه NVIDIA JetPack™ للتضمين ، و DeepStream ل IVA ، و NVIDIA Isaac™ للروبوتات ، و NVIDIA TensorRT™ للاستدلال ، ومجموعة أدوات TAO لضبط الشبكات العصبية العميقة (DNNs) ، و NGC للحاويات وبرامج الذكاء الاصطناعي.

دعونا نغير هذا العالم مع الذكاء الاصطناعي

التكامل المتقدم
القيمة المضافة

  • فريق من الخبراء
  • الدعم التكنولوجي
  • التدريب والدعم
  • قدرات لوجستية وتشغيلية قوية
  • شراكات قوية مع شركاء رائدين

الذكاء الاصطناعي مركز البيانات

تختلف مراكز البيانات الحديثة اختلافا كبيرا عما كانت عليه قبل وقت قصير. تحولت البنية التحتية من الخوادم التقليدية التي تعمل على طاقة وحدة المعالجة المركزية إلى الجيل الجديد من الحوسبة التي تقودها وحدات معالجة الرسومات.

حافة IOT

حوسبة الحافة هي بنية تكنولوجيا معلومات موزعة ومفتوحة تتميز بقوة معالجة لامركزية ، مما يتيح تقنيات الحوسبة المتنقلة وإنترنت الأشياء (IoT). في حوسبة الحافة ، تتم معالجة البيانات بواسطة الجهاز نفسه أو بواسطة كمبيوتر أو خادم محلي ، بدلا من نقلها إلى مركز بيانات.

نفيديا أومنيفيرس

NVIDIA Omniverse هي منصة متطورة للتعاون والمحاكاة في الوقت الحقيقي في تصميم 3D. إنه يتيح العمل الجماعي السلس ، بغض النظر عن البرامج أو الأجهزة ، ويسرع سير العمل في صناعات مثل الهندسة المعمارية والتصنيع.

لنتحدث عن مشروعك

اتصل بنا

Artificial Intelligence Markets

Retail

Innovative retailers are using AI-powered solutions to navigate the next perspective of smart retail. With intelligent video analytics, AI-powered inventory management, customer and store analytics, they are improving margins and delivering better customer experiences.

Improve Forecasting. Increase Revenue. Reduce Shrinkage.

Create a new era of smarter retail

Leading retailers are leveraging AI to reduce shrinkage, improve forecasting, automate warehouse logistics, determine in-store promotions and real-time pricing, enable customer personalization and recommendations, and deliver better shopping experiences—both in stores and online.

Intelligent Stores

Using data from cameras and sensors, retailers are leveraging AI to reduce shrinkage, eliminate stockout, and gain visibility into customer behaviors.

Demand Forecasting

Using AI and predictive analytics, retailers are improving demand forecasting and inventory management.

Warehouse Logistics

Warehouse logistics is the art of optimizing, integrating, automating, and managing the flow of products in fulfillment or distribution centers.

E-commerce and Recommenders

AI applications powered by video analytics can give retailers the same visibility into customer behavior ​in stores as they currently have online. ​

Conversational AI

Natural language processing (NLP) helps retailers personalize customer experiences, turn consumer data into actionable insights, and improve customer service.

Real-Time AI at the Edge

NVIDIA’s edge solutions are designed to gather and compute continuous streams of data at the network’s edge. AI computations are performed entirely in the store, delivering real-time insights and notifications to store associates on shrinkage and providing insights into customer demographics, shopping preferences, and more.

Smart retail is possible with today’s powerful AI and the NVIDIA EGX platform, which brings the power of accelerated AI computing to retail stores.

Powerful Computing for Data Centers

NVIDIA Tensor Core GPUs dramatically speed up deep learning and machine learning model training to deliver never-before-possible insights. From edge to data center, Tensor Core GPUs are available from every major computer system and server manufacturer to accelerate training of AI models. They’re also available in NVIDIA DGX™ systems, which are equipped with the DGX software stack for rapid AI deployment to meet the demands of deep learning and machine learning developers.

NVIDIA DGX™ A100 is the universal system for all AI workloads, offering unprecedented compute density, performance, and flexibility in the world’s first 5 petaFLOPS AI system.

Democratization, from Data Center to the Cloud

NVIDIA GPUs are available in all major cloud platforms worldwide, and the NGC catalog provides GPU-accelerated software containers for easy deployment, including deep learning frameworks like TensorFlow, PyTorch, MXNet, and more. NVIDIA Metropolis is also available in the cloud, fully-integrated with Azure IoT Edge and is soon-to-be integrated with AWS IoT Greengrass.

NVIDIA’s software libraries and SDKs create a scalable solution that enables customers to deploy inference and AI in the cloud, on their servers, or at the edge. These SDKs include NVIDIA JetPack™ for embedded, DeepStream for IVA, NVIDIA Isaac™ for robotics, NVIDIA TensorRT™ for inference, TAO Toolkit for tuning deep neural networks (DNNs), and NGC for containers and AI software.

Let's change this world with AI

Advanced Integration
Added value

  • A team of experts
  • Technological support
  • Training and support
  • Strong logistic and operation abilities
  • Strong partnerships with leading partners

AI Datacenter

Modern data centers are very different than they were just a short time ago. Infrastructure has shifted from traditional servers who runs on CPU power to the new generation of computing leaded by GPUs.

Edge IOT

Edge computing is a distributed, open IT architecture that features decentralized processing power, enabling mobile computing and Internet of Things (IoT) technologies. In edge computing, data is processed by the device itself or by a local computer or server, rather than being transmitted to a data center.

NVIDIA Omniverse

NVIDIA Omniverse is a cutting-edge platform for real-time collaboration and simulation in 3D design. It enables seamless teamwork, regardless of software or hardware, and accelerates workflows in industries like architecture and manufacturing.

Let's Talk About Your Project

Contact Us